Skip To Main Content

logo-image

logo-title

Header-Nav-Container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Redtail Ridge Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 6
Class of 2024 Commencement
Dan Patch Stadium/Prior Lake High School
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
ACT Testing
Prior Lake High School
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Regular School Board Meeting
District Services Center
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
School Board Professional Development
District Services Center
School Board Business/Study Sesion
District Services Center
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Redtail Ridge